Tia Brazda

X Separator

Tia Brazda's album Bandshell Remixed takes her back to her electro-swing roots. The album features new takes on her previous release 'Bandshell', by DJ's from around the world including German DJ Wolfgang Lohr and Sound Nomaden.

'Hard Luck (DJ Margiotta Remix)' from Italian DJ Margiotta went on to be featured on BBC6 Radio in the UK and Rai Radio 1 in Italy and the album made the Best of 2016 list by the Craig Charles Funk and Soul Show on BBC6 Radio in the UK.

  •     Released: July 29, 2016
        Catalog #: FCR 004

    1 Shine (Wolfgang Lohr Remix) (5:00)
    2 Breathe Easy (Johnny Lectro Remix) (7:22)
    3 Waste of Time (Wolfgang Lohr Remix) (5:34)
    4 Mr. Mystery (Don Mescal & KJRM Remix) (4:25)
    5 All Mixed Up (Sound Nomaden Remix) (5:13)
    6 Bandshell (Louie Prima & Harry Chestwig Remix) (4:31)
    7 Old-Fashioned Love (Nikola Vujicic Remix) (5:58)
    8 Hard Luck (DJ Margiotta Remix) (2:45)
    9 Just Like That (Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Remix) (3:39)
    10 All for You (DJ Rexford Remix) (4:01)

close image